Head Office

ClimaChecks head office is located in Nacka just outside Stockholm in Sweden.


Responsible Developement and Marketing

Klas Berglöf, CEO

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 55
Mobile: +46(0)70-594 95 52
Email: klas@climacheck.com


Technical – and Project Manager 

Jakob Månberg

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 53
Mobile: +46(0)70-811 14 57
Email: jakob@climacheck.com


Purchasing and Product Manager

Roupen Ohannessian

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 52
Email: roupen@climacheck.com


Software Development and Communication

Per-Olof Olsson

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 51
Mobile: +46(0)70-725 66 50
Email: peo@climacheck.com


Project engineer

Gagandeep “Gagan” Mohey

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 50
Email: gagandeep@climacheck.com

 

Sales and Marketing Manager

Niklas Berglöf

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 54
Mobile: +46(0)70-230 88 05
Email: Niklas@climacheck.com


Systems Developer

Rasmus Berglöf

Phone: +46 (0)8-502 552 50
Email: Rasmus@climacheck.com


ClimaCheck Sweden AB
Box 46
SE-131 06 Nacka

Phone: +46(0)8-50 255 250
Email: info@climacheck.com


Contact us if you have any questions: 

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject (required)

Your message

ClimaCheck GDPR policy in English and Swedish

Comments are closed.