Contact

If you have questions about our services or our company? Feel free to contact us.

ClimaCheck Sweden AB

Visitor address:
Gamla Värmdövägen 6
131 37 Nacka

Mailing adress:
Box 46
SE-131 06 Nacka

Phone: +46(0)8-50 255 250

Email: info@climacheck.com

Support inquiries & to place orders:
Phone: +46(0)8-50 255 250
Email: support@climacheck.com
Email: order@climacheck.com

Organisation

CEO – Responsible Development and Marketing Founder

Klas Berglöf

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 55
Mobile: +46(0)70-594 95 52
Email: klas@climacheck.com


Software Development and Communication Founder

Per-Olof Olsson

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 51
Mobile: +46(0)70-725 66 50
Email: peo@climacheck.com


Technical – and Project Manager 

Jakob Månberg

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 53
Mobile: +46(0)70-811 14 57
Email: jakob@climacheck.com


Purchasing and Product Manager

Roupen Ohannessian

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 52
Email: roupen@climacheck.com


Project engineer

Gagandeep “Gagan” Mohey

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 50
Email: gagandeep@climacheck.com


Sales and Marketing Manager

Niklas Berglöf

Phone: +46(0)8-502 552 54
Mobile: +46(0)70-230 88 05
Email: Niklas@climacheck.com


Systems Developer

Rasmus Berglöf

Phone: +46 (0)8-502 552 50
Email: Rasmus@climacheck.com



Contact us if you have any questions: 

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject (required)

Your message

To contact one of our partners – find the closest partner to you here.

ClimaCheck GDPR policy in English and Swedish

Comments are closed.